Our team

Giorgio Keppel – Responsible of Materials Science and Technology Service
giorgio.keppel@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068321 | 321
Tel. +390498068665 | 665
Fax. +390498068817

Cristian Pira – Responsible for the cryogenic laboratory activity, coordinator of the TeFeN project
cristian.pira@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068665 | 665
Tel. +390498068669 | 669

ᅠᅠ

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is male3-512.png

Oscar Azzolini –  
oscar.azzolini@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068665 | 665
Tel. +390498068668 | 668

Fabrizio Stivanello

Fabrizio Stivanello – Technical Collaborator of Research, Head of the chemical treatments department Materials Science and Technology Service for Nuclear Physics
fabrizio.stivanello@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068667 | 667
Tel. +390498068665 | 665
Fax. +390498068817

Silvia Martin

Silvia Martin –  Doctor, Tutor, Master Coordinator
silvia.martin@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068665 | 665
Fax. +390498068817

Silvia Ponchia

Silvia Ponchia –  
silvia.ponchia@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068665 | 665
Fax. +390498068817

Vanessa García

Vanessa Andreina García Diaz –   Doctoral research fellow, doctorate in physics in Ferrara University; ex-master 2017-2018 a.y.
vagarcia@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068665 | 665
Tel. +390498068669 | 669

Luca Zanotto

Luca Zanotto –   Scholarship holder, graduated in Padua, master of 2018-2019 a.y.
luca.zanotto@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068669 | 669
Fax

Eduard Chyhyrynets

Eduard Chyhyrynets –  Research fellow, graduated in technology and chemical engineering in Kyiv Polytechnic Institute, ex-master 2017-2018 a.y.
eduard.chyhyrynets@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068667 | 667
Tel. +390498068665 | 665

Andrii Tsymbaliuk

Andrii Tsymbaliuk –   Research fellow, PhD in physics in Ferrara University, ex-master 2017-2018
andrii.tsymbaliuk@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068664 | 664
Fax

Alisa Kotliarenko

Alisa Kotliarenko –  Research fellow, graduated in technology and chemical engineering in Kyiv Polytechnic Institute , ex-master 2018-2019 a.y.
alisa.kotliarenko@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068665 | 665
Tel. +390498068668 | 668

Paola Mauceri

Paola Mauceri –   Research fellow, master’s 2018-2019 a.y.
paola.mauceri@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068665 | 665
Tel. +390498068668 | 668

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is male3-512.png

Sabrina Palazzese –   Research fellow, Degree in Physics 2018-2019
sabrina.palazzese@lnl.infn.it
Tel. +390498068664 | 664
Tel. +390498068323 | 323

Riccardo Panizzolo

Riccardo Panizzolo –  Fellowship
Riccardo.Panizzolo@lnl.infn.it